Burke Wins Wooden, Robinson POY Awards
Trey Burke by  Rick Osentosk
Posted Apr 5, 2013

Trey Burke has been named the winner of both the John R. Wooden Award and the U.S. Basketball Writers Association (USBWA) Oscar Robertson Trophy, presented to the Men's Basketball Division I National Player of the Year.

Click for:

MGoBlue.com: Burke Wins Wooden, Robinson POY Awards.

Related Stories
Here's Syracuse
 -by GoBlueWolverine.com  Apr 5, 2013
Final Four Quick-Hitters: Beilein, Players
 -by GoBlueWolverine.com  Apr 5, 2013
Transcript: NCAA Prez Mark Emmert
 -by GoBlueWolverine.com  Apr 4, 2013

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook and a full year of Go Blue Wolverine Magazine with an Annual Total Access Pass.
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from GoBlueWolverine.com. Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Topics to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite topics. Click link to add to My HotList.
Basketball > Michigan
[View My HotList]